Zastopniki

INO Brežice d.o.o.
Krška Vas 34 b
8262 Krška vas
http://www.inobrezice.com/ ino@inobrezice.si
MEHANIZACIJA MILER d.o.o.
Poljana 1 Prevalje
2391 Prevalje
http://www.mehanizacija-miler.si/ info@mehanizacija-miler.si
MEHANIZACIJA MILER d.o.o.
Tomažičeva ulica 6
2310 Slovenska Bistrica
http://www.mehanizacija-miler.si/ info@mehanizacija-miler.si
MEHANIZACIJA MILER d.o.o.
Moste 89 b
1218 Komenda
http://www.mehanizacija-miler.si/ info@mehanizacija-miler.si
AGRODRIP LTD
Tzarigradsko shose 1st km
4000 Plovdiv
http://agrodrip.com/ agrodrip@abv.bg
Lyuben Dochev
GOLIČ TRADE d.o.o.
Romanovci bb
78 400 Gradiška
http://www.golictrade.com/ golictrade@gmail.com
Dragan Golić
PRODAG ZLIN s.r.o.
Průmyslová zóna 488
756 31 Liptál
http://www.prodag.cz belska@prodag.cz
UNICOM servis, spol. s r.o.
U Elektrárny 4019/4a
695 01 Hodonín
http://www.unicom-servis.cz/ libor.grmolec@unicom-servis.cz
Libor Grmolec
PA-VIN d.o.o.
Većeslava Holjevca 20
10450  Jastrebarsko
http://www.pavin.hr/ tpavkovic@pavin.hr
Tomislav Pavkovič
TERRECO SARL EUROLEIX
LE CHAMP DES VERGNES
19240 ALLASSAC
https://www.arboriculture-viticulture.pro/ terrecocom@yahoo.com
AGRO EN-TA KfT.
Bajcsy Zsilinszky ter 4,
8900 Zalaegerszeg
http://www.agroenta.hu/ veszpremi.peter@agroenta.hu
Peter Veszpremi
Fa. Josef Wagner
Oberstorcha 29
8324 Kirchberg / R.
http://www.landtec-wagner.com/ office@landtec-wagner.com
Josef Wagner
Agrarunion Südost reg Gen.m.b.H Lagerhaus KG
Lugitschstrasse 1
8330 Feldbach
http://www.agrarunion.at g.spielhofer@agrarunion.rlh.at
Spielhofer Gerald
Lagerhaus Gleinstätten-Ehrenhausen-Wies eGen
Schloßberg 203
8463 Leutschach
http://www.lagerhaus-gleinstaetten.at/ korosec@gleinstaetten.rlh.at
Edwin Korosec
Bagema GmbH
Äussere Radeweller Str. 10
06132 Halle Salle
https://bagema-halle.de/ bagema@t-online.de
Peter Baarman
Müller & Sohn Spezialmaschinen GmbH
Rohrbergstraße 2
65343 Eltville
http://www.mueller-eltville.de/ franz@mueller-eltville.de
Franz Müller
REHDER Landmaschinen GmbH
Hohenwischerstrasse 103
21129 HAMBURG FRANCOP
http://www.rehder-gmbh.de/ Rehder-GmbH@t-online.de
Jürgen Rehder
ZG Raiffeisen Technik GmbH
Am Riedweg 2
88682 Salem - Neufrach
http://www.zg-raiffeisen-technik.de Rainer Buchmann
rainer.buchmann@zg-technik.de
ZG Raiffeisen Technik GmbH
Bleuelhag 4
78259 Mühlhausen – Ehingen
http://www.zg-raiffeisen-technik.de juergen.feucht@zg-technik.de
Jürgen Feucht
ZG Raiffeisen Technik GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.10
76646 Bruchsal
http://www.zg-raiffeisen-technik.de karl-heinz.zeisel@zg-technik.de
Karl-Heinz Zeisel
ZG Raiffeisen Technik GmbH
Breiter Weg 2
97877 Wertheim-Dörlesberg
http://www.zg-raiffeisen-technik.de Stefan.Friedlein@zg-technik.de
Stefan Friedlein
ZG Raiffeisen Technik GmbH
Eisebahnstrasse 8
79379 Müllheim
http://www.zg-raiffeisen-technik.de thomas.wurth@zg-technik.d
Thomas Wurth
ZG Raiffeisen Technik GmbH
Sanderstraße 21
77767 Appenweier
http://www.zg-raiffeisen-technik.de david.kimmig@zg-technik.de
David Kimmig
ZG Raiffeisen Technik GmbH
Lauterbergstrasse 1-5
76137 Karlsruhe
http://www.zg-raiffeisen-technik.de karl.hess@zg-technik.de
Karl Hess
ZG Raiffeisen Technik GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 25
69168 Wiesloch
http://www.zg-raiffeisen-technik.de mark.mandel@zg-technik.de
Mark Mandel
ACS Q System
ul. Lanciego 12/022
02-792 Warszawa
www.acs-rolnik.pl kontakt@acs-rolnik.pl
Leszek Kulbacki
AGROMECHANIKA s.r.o
Budovateľská 7
940 01 Nové Zámky
http://agromechanika.sk/ info@agromechanika.sk
Igor Javorčik
SIP SK s.r.o.
Červenej armády 75/532
039 01 Turčianske Teplice
http://www.sipsk.com/ sipsk@sipsk.com
Jan Zelienka
ENOVITIS
Bulevar Vožda Karađorđa 127
34310 Topola
https://www.enovitis.net/ enovitis@gmail.com
Nebojša Nikolić
HALLANT AB
Källstorp 76 B
432 65 Väröbacka
www.hallant.se info@hallant.se
Oscar Hermansson
Smart Agro LLC
Pros. Vidradnyi, 95 A2
3110 Kyiv
www.smartagro.in.ua info@smartagro.in.ua
Oleksandr Logvinov
Vitifruit Equipment
Unit 3, Skits Manor Farm Moor Lane, Mars
TN8 5RA Kent
http://www.vitifruitequipment.co.uk/ sayelldavid@gmail.com